

## SRI GURU RAM DAS INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH ਸ੍ਰੀ ਗੁਰੂ ਰਾਮਦਾਸ ਇੰਸਟੀਚਿਊਟ ਆਫ਼ ਮੈਡੀਕਲ ਸਾਇੰਸਜ਼ ਐਂਡ ਰੀਸਰਚ

Ref. No: 1947 BMW 32

Date: 9-7-22

## **NOTICE**

In modification of this office Letter No.2766/Trg/15 Dated-28-8-2015, the **Bio- Medical Waste Management Committee** for Sri Guru Ram Das Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Sri Amritsar is re-constituted with following members:

1. Dr. B.C Sarin	Medical Superintendent	Chairman
<ol><li>Dr. Karamjit Singh</li></ol>	HOD Pathology	Member
3. Dr.Ruchi Gupta	HOD Anaesthesia	Member
4. Dr. Gurinder Mohan	HOD Medicine	Member
<ol><li>Dr. Surdarshan Kapoor</li></ol>	HOD Surgery	Member
<ol><li>Dr. Sangita Pahwa</li></ol>	HOD Obst. & Gynae	Member
<ol><li>Dr. Arwinder Singh</li></ol>	<b>HOD Radiodiagnosis</b>	Member
8. Dr. Gursharan Singh	<b>HOD Paediatric</b>	Member
9. Dr. Arvinder Singh Sood	HOD ENT	Member
10. Dr. Raj Kumar Aggarwal	HOD Orthopaedics	Member
11. Dr. Harjot Singh	Assoc. Prof SPM	Member
12. Dr. Paramjot Bindra	HR	Member
13. Ms. Iqbal Kaur	Nursing Superintendent	Member
14. S. Kulbir Singh	Sanitary Inspector	Member
15. Mr. Dinesh Soni	BME Supervisor	Member

Director Principal

Cc to :-

All Concerned Members.